Title:A Musicall Dreame, or the Fourth Booke of Ayres.
Author:Jones, Robert
Published: London; Simon Waterson, 1609
Description: 48 pp., 4.6 MB
Subject:Music -- Scores
Notes:"The First part is for the Lute, two Voyces, and the Viole de Gambo; The Second part is for the Lute, the Viole and foure Voices to Sing: The Third part is for one Voyce alone, or to the Lute, the Basse Viole, or to both if you please, VVhereof, two are Italian Ayres. Composed by Robert Iones. Que prosunt Cingula, multa iuuant."

Click the book's title above to download it as a PDF document.